Teacher and Staff Directory

Front Office Personnel

Jeff Stevens

Jeff Stevens

Principal
Laura Beth Totten

LauraBeth Totten

Assistant Principal / Campus Discipline Coord.
Shawn Pierce

Shawn Pierce

Counselor
Susan Daniels

Susan Daniels

Principals Secretary / Bookkeeper
Angela Namba

Angela Namba

Receptionist
Lisa Saldivar

Lisa Saldivar

Nurse
NamePositioneMail
Adams, CaseyCommunities in Schoolscadams@marionisd.net
Adams, ErinInstructional Coacheadams@marionisd.net
Miller, JoyLibrarianjmiller@marionisd.net

Electives

NamePositioneMail
Baker, KyleAg Mech / Fish&Wildlifekbaker@marionisd.net
Carollo, MarliYouth Leadership / PE / HS Coachmcarollo@marionisd.net
Cox, MarielaSpanish Imcox@marionisd.net
Bigley, KellyTech Apskbigley@marionisd.net
Goodman, BillBandbgoodman@marionisd.net
Hollick, RobinArtrhollick@marionisd.net
Islas, AnastaciaChoir/Theatreaislas@marionisd.net
Roeder, DeanaAg Leadershipdroeder@marionisd.net
Schneider, KarenIntro. Ag. / Career Invest.kschneider@marionisd.net
Seitz, LeoPE / Pre-Ath / HS Coachlseitz@marionisd.net
Tesch, TimAg Mech. / HS Coachttesch@marionisd.net

Language Arts

Name eMail
Blyden, Cristine6th ELARcblyden@marionisd.net
Crain, Chelsea7th ELAR/Wr / Danceccrain@marionisd.net
Fehlis, Carrie8th ELARcfehlis@marionisd.net
Randolph, Jo7th ELAR/Wr / Coach, Cheer, FCSjrandolph@marionisd.net
Smith, Jodi6th, 7th, 8th Reading Interventionjsmith@marionisd.net

Math

Name eMail
Lott, Jennifer8th Mathjlott@marionisd.net
Jasso, JoseAlgebra Ijjasso@marionisd.net
Greer, Tatum6th Mathtgreer@marionisd.net
Williams, Kevin7th Mathkwilliams@marionisd.net

Science

Name eMail
Baker, Courtney8th Sciencecbaker@marionisd.net
Rebar, Hailey6th Science / Coachhmrebar@marionisd.net
Reeh, Matt7th Science / Coachmreeh@marionisd.net

Social Studies

Name eMail
Afflerbach, Justin8th US History / UILjafflerbach@marionisd.net
Karrer, Austin7th Texas Historyakarrer@marionisd.net
Randolph, Jo6th World Cultures/FCS / Cheer Coachjrandolph@marionisd.net

Special Education

Name eMail
Armstrong, JosephineLifeskillsjarmstrong@marionisd.net
Bailey, CalebBehaviorcbailey@marionisd.net
Buckner, EmilyInstructional Paraprofessionalebuckner@marionisd.net
Hernandez, LillieLifeskills Paraprofessionallhernandez@marionisd.net
Stoddard, ValerieInclusion / Yearbook / Coachvstoddard@marionisd.net
Williams, MakaylaSPEDmwilliams@marionisd.net
Martinez, Maria ElenaESL Aidemmartinez@marionisd.net
Rebar, HannaSPEDhrebar@marionisd.net

Physical Education

Name eMail
Carollo, Marlimcarollo@marionisd.net
Seitz, Leolseitz@marionisd.net
Hoffman, Blackbhoffman@marionisd.net
Menu