Teacher & Staff Directory

Administration/Office Staff

Stacia Snyder

Stacia Snyder

Principal
John Stewart

John Stewart

Assistant Principal
Robyn O'bryan

Robyn O'bryan

11th/12th/College/Career Counselor
TIA WEIDENFELLER

Tia Weidenfeller

9-10 MHS Counselor
BLANCA AVILA

Blanca Avila

MHS CIS Counselor
Margaret Long

Margaret Long

Administrative Assistant
Sonia Garcia

Sonia Garcia

Receptionist/Driver
Andrea Soliz

Andrea Soliz

Attendance /Registrar
Jerrie Ricarte

Jerrie Ricarte

Nurse
NamePositioneMail
Bentzen, ElizabethCampus Instructional Coachebentzen@marionisd.net
Hales, SusanLibrarianshales@marionisd.net
Roberts, AmandaLibrary Assistantaroberts@marionisd.net
Moyers, DineahTransportation Driverdmoyers@marionisd.net
Blyden, DeShonISS Aide (MS/HS)dblyden@marionisd.net

CTE

Name eMail
Avalos, ShellyCareer Prepsavalos@marionisd.net
Couch, CaryLaw Enforcementccouch@marionisd.net
Smisek, KevinTechnologyksmisek@marionisd.net
Lehmberg, JoeAg Sciencejlehmberg@marionisd.net
Reiley, DwayneAg Sciencedreiley@marionisd.net
Roeder, DeannaAg Sciencedroeder@marionisd.net
Baker, KyleAg Sciencekbaker@marionisd.net
Reeves,TracieFCStreeves@marionisd.net
Schneider, KarenFamily Consumer Sciencekschneider@marionisd.net
Creamer, TaylorTechnology/Coachtcreamer@marionisd.net

Electives

Name eMail
Bingham, ClintBandcbingham@marionisd.net
Islas, AnastaciaTheatreaislas@marionisd.net
Cortines, MariaSpanishmcortines@marionisd.net
Cox, MarielaSpanishmcox@marionisd.net
Wurzbach, TiffanyArttwurzbach@marionisd.net

English

Name eMail
Swanson, AshleyEnglishaswanson@marionisd.net
Ledum, AlexEnglishaledum@marionisd.net
Bennett, ReneeEnglish/Coachrbennett@marionisd.net
Alcantar, AbelEnglish/Coachaalcantar@marionisd.net
Frazier, KrystaEnglishkfrazier@marionisd.net

Math

Name eMail
Jaso, JoseMathjjaso@marionisd.net
Jaso-Perez, MartinMathmjaso@marionisd.net
Wall, CorinneMathcwall@marionisd.net
Walsingham, KathyMathkwalsingham@marionisd.net

Science

Name eMail
Thompson, JoshuaSciencejthompson@marionisd.net
Ayala, KelseySciencekayala@marionisd.net
Hermes, RonaldSciencerhermes@marionisd.net
Tesch, MallorySciencemtesch@marionisd.net

Social Studies

Name eMail
Allen, JonSocial Studiesjwallen@marionisd.net
Bohannon, RhettSocial Studiesrbohannon@marionisd.net
Galvan, JesusSocial Studiesjgalvan@marionisd.net
Bennett, ThomasSocial Studiestbennett@marionisd.net

Life Skills / Special Education

Name eMail
Hill, CliffTransition Coord./Behavior/Coachchill@marionisd.net
Roemer, StefanieSpED Mathsroemer@marionisd.net
Langemeier, EllenSpED Englishelangemeier@marionisd.net
Scribner, SammySpED Teachersscribner@marionisd.net
Mitchell, MelissaSpEd Teacher/Coachmmitchell@marionisd.net
Crisp, CarrieSpED / Inclusion Paraprofessionalccrisp@marionisd.net
Jennings, DianaLife Skills Paraprofessionaldjennings@marionisd.net
Ortiz, MaryLife Skills Teachermortiz@marionisd.net

Athletic Staff / Band Staff

Name eMail
Miller, RyneAthletic Directorrmiller@marionisd.net
Carollo, JohnAthletic Trainerjcarollo@marionisd.net
Seitz, LeoPE Teacherlseitz@marionisd.net
Bingham, ClintBand Directorcbingham@marionisd.net
Goodman, BillBand Teacher MS / HSbgoodman@marionisd.net
Crain, ChelseaDanceccrain@marionisd.net
Creamer, TaylorCoachtcreamer@marionisd.net
Stoddard, ValarieCoachvstoddard@marion.net
Tesch, TimFootball / Baseball Coachttesch@marionisd.net
Bennett, ThomasCoachtbennett@marionisd.net
Allen, JonBasketball Coachjwallen@marionisd.net
Bohannon, RhettCoachrbohannon@marionisd.net
Galvan, JesusFootball Coachjgalvan@marionisd.net
Hill, CliffFootball Coachchill@marionisd.net
Scribner, SammyCoachsscribner@marionisd.net
Randolph, JoCheer Coachjrandolph@marionisd.net
Smisek, KevinCoachksmisek@marionisd.net
Alcantar, AbelCoachaalcantar@marionisd.net
Thompson, JoshuaCoachjthompson@marionisd.net
Wehe, CrystalColor Guard Sponsorcwehe@marionisd.net
Menu