Teacher & Staff Directory

Administration

Paul Goetzke

Paul Goetzke

Principal / Campus Behavior Coord.
Gloria Soliz

Gloria Soliz

Secretary
Image Not Available

Patricia Newman

Receptionist
Laura McIver

Laura McIver

Counselor
Gayle Wilson

Gayla Wilson

RN
NamePositioneMail
Clarke, EricaCommunities in Schools Counseloreclarke@marionisd.net
Acosta, RebeccaCampus Instructional Coachracosta@marionisd.net

3rd Grade

NameeMail
Barbee, Michellembarbee@marionisd.net
Cockerham, Marlamcockerham@marionisd.net
Equia, Melissamequia@marionisd.net
Dunnaway, Alyssaadunnaway@marionisd.net
Robben, Crystalcrobben@marionisd.net
Dill, Mirandamdill@marionisd.net

4th Grade

NameeMail
Schultze, Juliejschultze@marionisd.net
Cary, Melissamcary@marionisd.net
Zimmerman, Rachelrzimmerman@marionisd.net
Limberg, Taylortlimberg@marionisd.net
Carroll, Alyssaacarroll@marionisd.net
Primera, Krystinkprimera@marionisd.net

5th Grade

NameeMail
Busch, Sharisbusch@marionisd.net
Felicella, Taratfelicella@marionisd.net
kabanak, Kirissakkabanak@marionisd.net
Basham, Kellenkbasham@marionisd.net
Elmore, Lindsaylelmore@marionisd.net
Brown, Christinacbrown@marionisd.net

SPED RESOURCE

Name eMail
Smetzer, KimberlaSPED Resourcesmetzer@marionisd.net
Victor, KarinSPED Resourcekvictor@marionisd.net
Timmons, MaricelaSPED Resource Aidemtimmons@marionisd.net
Soefje, CrystalSPED Resource Aidecsoefje@marionisd.net
Corporon, JoyceSPED Resource Aidejcorporon@marionisd.net
Wehe, CrystalSPED Resource Aidecwehe@marionisd.net

Fine Arts

NameeMail
Kilpatrick, Kellykkilpatrick@marionisd.net

L.I.D.

Name eMail
Batey, JeanetteResource B / Lifeskillsjbatey@marionisd.net

Library/Media Specialist

NameeMail
Whitley, Melindamwhitley@marionisd.ne

Physical Education

NameeMail
Kalyn Isenhowerkisenhower@marionisd.net

Speech / DYS Intervention / ESL / L.I.D.

Name eMail
Bailey, TiffanyDYS/Interventiontbailey@marionisd.net
Cabrera, SarahL.I.D. Aidescabrera@marionisd.net
Ollervidez, ImeldaESLiollervidez@marionisd.net

Leadership / STREAM

Name eMail
Yell, LisaLeadershiplyell@marionisd.net
Jolly, HeidiSTREAMhjolly@marionisd.n
Menu