Facts and Figures

Marion ISD

County District No: 094904
211 W. Otto
PO BOX 189
MARION TX 78124
(830) 914 – 2803

Enrollment

2009 – 20101358
2010 – 20111352
2011 – 20121376
2012 – 20131322
2013 – 20141343
2014 – 20151421
2015 – 20161446
2016 – 20171443
2017 – 20181454
2018 – 20191508
2019 – 20201512

Schools

Krueger Elementary/Primary Campus
(Grades PreK-2nd)
306 South Cunningham
Marion, TX 78124
(830) 914 – 2803

Krueger Elementary/Bert Karrer Campus
(Grades 3rd-5th)
213 W Huebinger Street
Marion, TX 78124
(830) 914 – 2803

Marion Middle School
506 East Center Street
Marion, TX 78124
(830) 914 – 2803

Marion High School
504 Bulldog
Marion, TX 78124
(830) 914 – 2803

Board of Trustees

PresidentMike Purcellmpurcell@marionisd.net
Vice PresidentJC Bateyjcbatey@marionisd.net
SecretaryRich Rudisailerrudisaile@marionisd.net
TrusteeKarl Harborthkharborth@marionisd.net
TrusteeJill LeSagecflathouse@marionisd.net
TrusteeCraig Flathousekkunde@marionisd.net
TrusteeDr. Kevin "Bubba" Kundekkunde@marionisd.net

Staff

Superintendent of SchoolsKelly Walters Lindholm
Director of Support ServicesSusan Thetford
Director of Human Resources/Title IX CoordinatorJon Lindholm
Director of Federal ProgramDaniel Terrazas
Director of Curriculum & InstructionCesily Peeples
Athletic DirectorRyne Miller
Director of MaintenanceJoe Allen
Network AdministratorJason Causey
Business ManagerBill Orr
Accounts PayableAngela McMeans
PayrollChristy Smith
Multimedia Communications SpecialistCourtney Junkin
Child Nutrition CoordinatorMarie Brooks

Other District Info Resources

Menu