All-Region and Area Band Honors

Congratulations to the following Marion High School Band members who auditioned for and made the All-Region Band:

Emily Tamez, America Santollo, Alysyn Andrews, Hannah Herbold, Kalah Oncale, Hector Ramirez, Garret Kilpatrick, Carlos Flores, Monica Arellano, Colton Brietzke, Kailyn Cook, Alisa Juarez, Natalie Ochoa, Roberto Gonzales, and Matthew Gibson.

The following students also advanced to the Area Level as well:

Colton Brietzke, Alisa Juarez, Hannah Herbold, Roberto Gonzalez, Matthew Gibson, and Garrett Kilpatrick.

The All-Region Band will perform a concert on Monday, December 4th beginning at 7:00pm at the La Vernia High School Performing Arts Center.  Congratulations to all of our students who have received these honors!!

footer logo MISD

Marion Independent School District  
211 West Otto St.  |  PO Box 189  |  Marion Tx. 78124
PHONE: (830) 914-2803 |  FAX: (830) 420-3268


School Hours:
Elementary Campuses (Krueger and Karrer) 
7:40 am to 3:00 pm

Secondary Campuses (Middle & High Schools)
8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Copyright © 2016. Marion Independent School District All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM