Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Translate  | Staff 

Department of Federal Programs
 
 
 
Staff
Daniel Terrazas Director of Federal Programs dterrazas@marionisd.net
Betty Britezke Federal Programs Administrative Assistant bbritezke@marionisd.net
Karen Townsley Educational Diagnostician ktownsley@marionisd.net
Erika Karrer Speech Therapist  ekarrer@marionisd.net
Shiryl Gaitan Contact Occupational Therapist sgaitan362@aol.com
Krystol Clark Licensed Specialist in School Psychology  kclark@marionisd.net
Sharon Florence Contact Physical Therapist stxschooltherapyproviders@gmail.com
Susan Haese ARD Facilitator shaese@marionisd.net
Rebecca Kilian-Smith Teacher for Visually Impaired klkiliansmith@satx.rr.com 

footer logo MISD

Marion Independent School District  
211 West Otto St.  |  PO Box 189  |  Marion Tx. 78124
PHONE: (830) 914-2803 |  FAX: (830) 420-3268

 

School Hours:
Elementary Campuses (Krueger and Karrer) 
7:40 am to 3:00 pm

Secondary Campuses (Middle & High Schools)
8:30 am to 4:00 pm

In accordance with Title VI-Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX-Education Amendment of 1972, Section 504-Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II of the American with Disabilities Act of 1992, the Marion Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, sex or handicap.

Conforme al Título VI de la Ley de Derechos Civiles de 1964, al Título IX de las Enmiendas de Educación de 1972, a la Sección 504 de la Ley de Rehabilitación de 1973 y al Título II de la Ley sobre Estadounidenses con Discapacidades de 1992, el Marion Independent School District no discrimina por motivos de raza, color, origen nacional, edad, sexo o discapacidad.

Copyright © 2016. Marion Independent School District All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM